Hmm I suppose what I mean is that for a strange reason when I do a conversion it saves the new file in the same drive/folder as the source file. I suppose the "select folder" button should be there for a reason (my request is technically canceled !) but it doesn't work in my case. Looks like a job for... support.
Andreas
Andreas