Resetting Time Code after Deleting Clips in Camera?

hua02

Active member
I was experimenting with deleting clips in-camera on some test shots, and I noticed after I deleted the clips, the timecode generator was still at the point of the end of the last shot. Do you have to reset the TC every time you delete your clips?
 
Of course and it's logic, what would happen if you have A B C D clips and you delete the B one? It's not that painfull to regen TC.
 
Back
Top