I got an important question

sebjunk

New member
Hi guys.This morning i borrowed a DVX100 A at school to make a little movie.At the first place,we put the camera's menu at 30 P.After,i put the camera OFF and we switched to another place .When i re-open the camera,is it still at 30 P or at OFF or 24p ???I hope it were at 30p but i can't take a look at it because i got no camera. Thank you very much for reading my post.(sorry for the english,im french :D)
 
It will default to the last state that it was saved in. If you saved your scene file after setting it to 30p, then the next time you turn it on it'll still be 30p. But if you didn't save your scene file, then it won't be at 30p, it'll be at whatever was last saved before you changed it.
 
Gotta save the scene file before you shut it off. The save function is right below the frame rate selection in the menu.
 
Hmmmmmm. Interesting. 5 replies but only 1 view....:shocked:

1202343599.jpg
 
Back
Top