axelramofsanquintin
Active member
Would much appreciate your help resolving my issue which most likely an operator error. I went through the new Operators Manual for Ver. 1.50 but could not solve it.
After upgrading from Version 1.30 to Version 1.50 my B-cam, I went though "INITIAL SET" switch to "ALL" then "SCENE". After that process, I started to copy my settings from my A-cam. I noticed that under menu "RECORD SET-UP"/"2 SLOTS FUNC." was at "OFF". So I touched "OFF" in the screen it showed "OFF" as Enabled, "AUTO SW" disabled and "BACKUP" enabled.
So, I tried on my working A-cam if I can disable "BACKUP" by selecting "OFF". After that, I can't select "BACKUP" because its disabled in the screen just like the B-cam. Now, both cams can't do backup recording as I can't toggle to do it through the screen as the feature was disabled by selecting "OFF".
After upgrading from Version 1.30 to Version 1.50 my B-cam, I went though "INITIAL SET" switch to "ALL" then "SCENE". After that process, I started to copy my settings from my A-cam. I noticed that under menu "RECORD SET-UP"/"2 SLOTS FUNC." was at "OFF". So I touched "OFF" in the screen it showed "OFF" as Enabled, "AUTO SW" disabled and "BACKUP" enabled.
So, I tried on my working A-cam if I can disable "BACKUP" by selecting "OFF". After that, I can't select "BACKUP" because its disabled in the screen just like the B-cam. Now, both cams can't do backup recording as I can't toggle to do it through the screen as the feature was disabled by selecting "OFF".