Yeah, you guessed it.
A firestore got formatted before it got backed up. It was not organized before the format. and after the format, nothing was touched. nothing shot on it or anything. is there any sort of "unformat" options here?
or is this just a lost cause?
thanks!
m
A firestore got formatted before it got backed up. It was not organized before the format. and after the format, nothing was touched. nothing shot on it or anything. is there any sort of "unformat" options here?
or is this just a lost cause?
thanks!
m