We have two DVX200 cams which are used by multiple users. Is there any way of returning the scene files and other settings to the factory default, so a new user can start from degree zero when setting a camera up?
Also, after you reset the scene file to its default settings, you need to save it to the camera's non-volatile memory or the settings will revert back to the most recently saved ones when the HVX is turned off.