Restoring the default settings

Once we make changes in a scene file how can we restore the default settings? As i have seen, whenever I go to change the settings, the menu shows the last settings I had set.
 
Also something that isn't mentioned in Barry greens book is that if you want to restore all 6 scene settings in one go, you can do this from the "other functions" menu.
 
Back
Top