Hi everybody.
I just had first situation when I had to change lens during the wedding ceremony. Usually i record continuosly and I realozed recording wtoped when i removed my lens to attach another one. I though I hit record button accidentialy but no. Is it any chance too turn off this feature?
I just had first situation when I had to change lens during the wedding ceremony. Usually i record continuosly and I realozed recording wtoped when i removed my lens to attach another one. I though I hit record button accidentialy but no. Is it any chance too turn off this feature?