ramkuma
Well-known member
In the section on "Offloading Cards" it says, "...don't go deleting any individual clips or files, as that can impair your NLE's ability to work with the remaining clips!" I don't know at what point this is referring to. Does this mean don't delete clips once they are uploaded to a folder on your hard drive? while you are transferring? Does this imply that if you want to delete unwanted clips you need to do it from the SD card before transferring the files? Thanks.