Hello,
When you close a sequence from the timeline (click the X to close the tab), how do you bring it back? When I drag the sequence from my bin to the timeline it shows up as one continuous clip, not the section of clips I added together. I need to pull it up with the edits in it so I can continue to work on it. Not sure how it was clicked off either.... but I'm still learning.
Thx!
When you close a sequence from the timeline (click the X to close the tab), how do you bring it back? When I drag the sequence from my bin to the timeline it shows up as one continuous clip, not the section of clips I added together. I need to pull it up with the edits in it so I can continue to work on it. Not sure how it was clicked off either.... but I'm still learning.
Thx!