Phil
Veteran
So...after I've edited a scene, I save it. But I don't want to render yet, because I want to start editing the next scene.
Let's say after I do that a couple times, I now have in my media pool, A LOT of uploaded clips. If I delete them out of the media pool, the edited "event" is torn apart, because the clip was still part of the media pool.
How can I delete the uploaded clips (so I don't over work my computer) without hurting the scenes I'm working on now?
Thanks
Phil
Let's say after I do that a couple times, I now have in my media pool, A LOT of uploaded clips. If I delete them out of the media pool, the edited "event" is torn apart, because the clip was still part of the media pool.
How can I delete the uploaded clips (so I don't over work my computer) without hurting the scenes I'm working on now?
Thanks
Phil