jpminibike
New member
I Have some P2 files that were logged in a project "A" that I want to carry over to project "B". Whenever I have the Log and Transfer window up and switch between the two projects, it loses the names from project "A". How can I keep all the logged names and be able to log in project "B"?
Sorry, kinda confusing and hard to explain.
Thanks!
.jake
Sorry, kinda confusing and hard to explain.
Thanks!
.jake