DVX100Shooter
Veteran
I am still logging clips now but when I start editing I am going to need to open another new sequence from the original one for some of the footage to be edited separately from the rest of the stuff I am putting together. Now will my presets/settings be the same for the 2nd sequence or will I have to go in and select a 23.98 timeline with Advance Pulldown removal like I did for the initial sequence?