Precillator
New member
I am an assistant editor in London and my editors keep saving their work in Avid Xpress Pro and Adrenaline to the 'C' drive (all on PC). Meaning that I spend a good part of my evening copying over media to the appropriate external drives. Is there a way within Avid to lock the editors from saving anything to the 'C' drive? Thank you!
-Precilla
-Precilla
Last edited: