PaulyV
Well-known member
Ive seen it many times and dont dare to select it as i dont want to erase my actual hours but what does this do???? I imagine you need some kind of code to put in after selecting it but I dont want to do it and find that it resets the hours to zero. anyone have any info on this? googles turning up nothing.
Last edited: