Has any body bought the 5d3 on ebay on sale

dhardjono

Active member
Hi all has any one bought this 5d3 on sale on ebay from seller bigvaluinc, it a good price it say us warranty.
I want one but i want to make sure it a us warranty.
I say 3 buyer say it was not but 264 people bought this camera from that seller and only 3 was complaining about this.
So any advise on this is appreciated thanks.
 
I made it easy on myself and ordered it from Best Buy with my Best Buy account no interest for 18 months and got the camera for $3200
 
I was thinking of the same thing i have bill me later it have 18 month deal no interest i would buy it from BH but only have 6 month. Best Buy i don't have but i will look into it thanks
 
Yes that look real good film look but gh3 waiting for it not in stock they play this game. so the price stay up high . when i was trying to buy my gh2 took me till february when they say it will be in stock in octoo look around call every store to see if they have it in stock and i payed sugested retail price when it should be a discounted price. So i am sick of there games, they can mass produce it and every one can get it but they do this so the price stay high.
 
The camera indeed arrived. But... just the camera. No accessories! Yohooo! Really nice. Now time to complain. Basically they're splitting the 24-105+5D kits to make some money and I gues somehow they forgot to put all the accessories back in the box. Lame...
 
And this is the warranty card:

IMG_20121217_152125.jpg


Is this of any use as it is?
 
Great i order mine yesterday it say it will be here the 20 december . Is there a us warranty in the box? i guest there it is.


I order from that company and it coming friday.
 
Last edited:
Big Value isn't an Authorized Canon dealer. You have to send the camera back to Big Value for warranty issues.

Big Value is one of the aliases operated by Broadway:
http://donwiss.com/pictures/OtherStores/
Broadway Family, dba: 800PhotoVideo LLC (800PhotoVideo.com [restricted], stores.ebay.com/800PhotoVideo); A & M Photo World LLC (AMPhotoWorld.com); AMDV.com LLC [American Digital & Video] (AMDV.com); Big Valueco Inc. (BigValueInc.com); Broadway Photo LLC (BroadwayPhoto.com); Camera Addict, LLC (CameraAddict.com); Camera King International LLC, Camera Kings Inc. (CameraKings.com); Camera Lane LLC (CameraLane.com); CCRcameras.com, CCRcamera.com (stores.ebay.com/CCR-Camera); Central Digital (CentralDigital.com); Click 4 Digital & Accessories LLC (Click4Digital.com); DailyCheckout.com Inc.; dBuys.com; Digital Liquidators LLC (DigitalLiquidators.com); Digital Megastore (DigitalMegastore.com); F & E Trading LLC (FandETrading.com); I Buy Digital (iBuyDigital.com); I Buy Plasma, iBuyPlasma.com [times out], (stores.ebay.com/iBuyPlasma); Millennium Camera LLC (MillenniumCamera.com); Preferred Photo, LLC (PreferredPhoto.com); Prestige Camera, LLC (PrestigeCamera.com); PriceClicks.com; Quest 4 Cameras (Quest4Cameras.com); Regal Camera LLC (RegalCamera.com); Time 2 Envy, LLC (stores.ebay.com/Time2Envy); Top Choice Digital Enterprise LLC, Top Choice Digital World Inc. (TopChoiceDigital.com); Wild Digital LLC (WildDigital.com)
 
5d3 with warranty.jpgHi Terry so you saying it a grey market i am gettting? I am supose to get it tomorow. Today i got mine but now not sure if warranty is any good it looklike the real thing.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top