I just bought a new mac with Leopard and after installing FCP i get the attached message....seems like a minor thing, but not sure how to get rid of it. Does anybody know what it means?
Looks like it's just letting you know you don't have your camera attached. No big deal. If you don't want to see it, check the "Do not warn again" box.