S srfjm Active member Apr 5, 2007 #1 I ended up buying the entire production studio, so I don't need this.
S srfjm Active member Apr 5, 2007 #3 It was activated once and registered, but I went through the deactivation process with Adobe, so it's as new. I called Adobe about transferring the registration, and it's simply a matter of filling out a form downloaded off their website.
It was activated once and registered, but I went through the deactivation process with Adobe, so it's as new. I called Adobe about transferring the registration, and it's simply a matter of filling out a form downloaded off their website.