This might be a simple setting that I am missing, but how can I have the file numbers (name) continue even after I delete all. For example, when I format my Nikon then take more pictures, the file number continues. I don't know if the GH-1 has something like that but every time I either "delete all" or format the card my file numbers are back to 0000.mts. I could just manually delete all of the files and leave the last one, but that could get time consuming when I have a lot of files.
So just wanted to ask if anyone knows how to do this. Thanks.
So just wanted to ask if anyone knows how to do this. Thanks.