mainstreetprod
Veteran
I have a feature in FCP and always do a save before closing. I shut down the Imac before christmas, booted back up today and FCP opened with no projects visible. Started looking through projects and found some older versions, but not the version I was working on before Christmas. Is there any way to revert the Mac or FCP back to that day? (I don't use time machine). Previously, this has only happened in a crash, not when I shut down normally.