Jay Rodriguez
Coffee Member
After importing to the mac, when I click log and transfer it shows me all of the footage that I previously brought into FCP. Is there a way to remove that stuff from the list?
When I click on the clip and hit delete, it actually deletes the source video from my hard drive.
When I click on the clip and hit delete, it actually deletes the source video from my hard drive.