Does XDCam Transfer DELETE original FILES??

Cinemano

Active member
I did a remove on the XDCAM transfer plugin on Final cut and lost my footage.. im hoping im confusing hard drives.. it could be in the one that was recently broken.. but i was sure it was in this one...

Anyone can tell me if XDCam touches the original BPAV folders or does it just delete the proxies it created for final cut?
 
Back
Top