Hawk Teflon
Veteran
I just finished an upgrade to CS 5.5 from 5 at work. We bought the upgrade disks, but when I look in my Applications folder, I still have all of CS 5 installed as well.
Is this normal? Usually when you upgrade, you don't need the old versions anymore, and they are replaced with the newer shinier versions.
Is this normal? Usually when you upgrade, you don't need the old versions anymore, and they are replaced with the newer shinier versions.