DVX100Shooter
Veteran
I just completed editing my first project on my new G5 system. I have the completed project saved in a special folder and now I want to get rid of all the footage used to make that project. How do I go about doing this?
All of my clips are Master clips by the way. I just need to clear everything out to make room for the next project. When I start deleting clips, that won't cause issues with the completed projects will it?
I have only had my G5 with FCP since October so I am still learning!
Thanks!
All of my clips are Master clips by the way. I just need to clear everything out to make room for the next project. When I start deleting clips, that won't cause issues with the completed projects will it?
I have only had my G5 with FCP since October so I am still learning!
Thanks!