DVX100Shooter
Veteran
Can you place a self contained file back in the timeline even when all of the clips you used to make the project have been deleted? For example, I might want to add some credits or take the credits off a finished project and fade to black earlier. Is there a way to do this? When I have opened a SCFile in the past it would open in its own window, but nothing was on the timeline.