Eddie B
Active member
This must be a setting that I've screwed up along the way. Once upon a time, if I had a nested a series of projects into a new project, I could alter one of those original projects, save it, and it would then update in the new project (i.e., if I nested a project into a new one, but then realized it was muted, I could go back into the original project, unmute it, save it, and then it would update in the new project).
Alas, that has ceased to work. I now have to close and reopen the new project for these changes to take place. I assume this is just an option in the properties somewhere. Can someone please tell me where? Thanks!
Alas, that has ceased to work. I now have to close and reopen the new project for these changes to take place. I assume this is just an option in the properties somewhere. Can someone please tell me where? Thanks!