DVX100Shooter
Veteran
If I have my sequence set up to remove the pulldown then while inside that sequence decide I want to nest some footage and open up a NEW sequence. Will the settings for the original sequence be the same in the 2nd under the same SAVE AS Name I gave it? Reason I asked is because I did just that the other day and was working on some nested footage in a new sequence but when I came back to my original sequence, I got the RED render bars over my normal clips everytime I dragged them to the timeline. I didn't have that problem b4 I opened a new sequence. Normally when that happens it means that my settings don't match up but I checked and nothing was changed there. I have since copied the original timeline and pasted it to the 2nd sequence and now everything is cool. I just deleted the footage that I was nesting since I was done with it.