save sub-clips and clips, but delete everything else

jjbrown

Member
So, I Know its pretty amateur, but I have been having trouble losing my important clips saved in a "master clips project" but the original media is in multiple other project files. If I only want to save the master clips project without putting all the clips and sub-clips in a timeline, saving project as self contained, but still delete the rest of the original media, to free up some space, How do I do that?
 
Back
Top