Reversing or Undoing Advanced Pulldown Removal

Paris1900

Member
Please Help!!!
I accidentally selected "remove advanced pulldown" on a clip I had highlighted in the browser. The data rate for the clip has now changed to 2.9 MB/sec, and has caused all corresponding clips in the timeline to be unrendered and at a lesser data rate.

Does anyone out there have any idea on how to restore the data rate to it's original 3.6 MB/sec?
Any & all help would be greatly appreciated!!
 
Was it actually 24pa? If not it should have flagged an error. If it was 24pa then you do need to remove the pulldown.

I'm assuming you tried to undo through this?
 
You could try replacing the clip in the browser. Delete the clip and then reimport the original capture. Or some variation there in... make the clip offline and reconnect it etc.


CaptM
 
Back
Top