Hey guys,
I watched this tutorial:
http://www.redgiantsoftware.com/videos/tutorials-watch.php?id=55
So I have done exactly what the instructor shows in the tutorial. I have done my edits with the proxy footage (which has file name and timecode burnt in) and would like to now reconnect back to the original higher res footage...
I am using an i7 Macbook Pro with Final Cut 7.
How do I go about doing this? Once I do this, will the timecode and file name be burnt into the footage still? I would hope not since its being uploaded to a website.
Thanks for the help very much.
jared
I watched this tutorial:
http://www.redgiantsoftware.com/videos/tutorials-watch.php?id=55
So I have done exactly what the instructor shows in the tutorial. I have done my edits with the proxy footage (which has file name and timecode burnt in) and would like to now reconnect back to the original higher res footage...
I am using an i7 Macbook Pro with Final Cut 7.
How do I go about doing this? Once I do this, will the timecode and file name be burnt into the footage still? I would hope not since its being uploaded to a website.
Thanks for the help very much.
jared