My timeline automatically ripples when I delete a clip. The only way I found to get around it is to cut instead of delete, but that seems to be weird. Is there a setting I'm overlooking? What should I do to turn off ripple delete from being in auto mode.:shocked:
"Backspace" and "delete" both delete but one ripples and the other doesn't. I'm not at my machine right now and I don't know which does which off the top of my head.