From offline to on?

Blade Borge

Well-known member
Hi, recently deleted older trial version of PP to make way for 2.0. Before I did I moved some footage from whatever adobe folder it was kept in to another part of my harddrive. I imported the project file to 2.0 and I see all of my old timelines except they all say 'offline' where the footage and cuts are. I have the raw footage that was moved around, all I need to know now is how to inject them back into the appropriate timelines. Little help? Thanks in advance.
 
Back
Top