On my laptop I see these very usefull vertical lines showing the frames. Now on my desktop I set everything the same...
Options > Grid Spacing > Frames
Options > Ruler Format > Time and Frames
...but the lines didn't appear.
I just clicked on Snap to Grid under Options... and lines are there, but they don't seem to be the same deal as in my laptop. As I zoom out the the lines dissapear in my Laptop. Than makes sence since you should only be able to see the frames when you are close enough... These however are allways there, even when I zoom out. It made no sence so I took them off.
...I miss my frame lines.
help
Options > Grid Spacing > Frames
Options > Ruler Format > Time and Frames
...but the lines didn't appear.
I just clicked on Snap to Grid under Options... and lines are there, but they don't seem to be the same deal as in my laptop. As I zoom out the the lines dissapear in my Laptop. Than makes sence since you should only be able to see the frames when you are close enough... These however are allways there, even when I zoom out. It made no sence so I took them off.
...I miss my frame lines.