DVX100Shooter
Veteran
Everyday I log onto my computer I notice my trash can icon is filled automatically. They are files from a project that I am working on. Anybody have an idea what this is and why its in my trash can? Could be the Preferences that someone told me to trash and the computer is doing it for me? It didn't do this when I had 4.0. I don't think if I emptied my trash can it would hurt my project...at least I hope it doesnt!
Okay I just pulled it up and dragged one of them over onto my desktop then clicked Get Info and it is a Project File. I am not done editing my project so why are these files ending up in the trash automatically. Is it safe to empty the trash?
Okay I just pulled it up and dragged one of them over onto my desktop then clicked Get Info and it is a Project File. I am not done editing my project so why are these files ending up in the trash automatically. Is it safe to empty the trash?