Aschu Well-known member Nov 27, 2008 #1 I made a project and exported it to a quicktime file so i could burn it. Can i delete the original files and project but still be able to burn the quick time file. The originals are eating up a ton of space. thanks.
I made a project and exported it to a quicktime file so i could burn it. Can i delete the original files and project but still be able to burn the quick time file. The originals are eating up a ton of space. thanks.