alwayslearning
Well-known member
I just activated my CS3. It works great. I was reading the little manual that came with the disk. It says that if I want to use the software on another computer, that I have to deactivate it and reactivate it. Is anyone familiar with this? I have a single user license. But, what I did with my 7.0, is I have it on my editor, but I also have it on my laptop. I'm the only one that uses them and I can only use one at a time. Of course I use Photoshop when I'm editing .... but often, I would just grab the laptop and go to a park or wherever, and that is when/how a lot of "inspiration" came to me. Then I would just offload any work I came up with onto my editor. It's one user ...
Is there a way around this other than buying another license for myself? Thoughts?
Larry
Is there a way around this other than buying another license for myself? Thoughts?
Larry