Hi. I seemed to have done something that separates all my clips from the audio automatically when I drag them into the timeline. Even when I start a new project, this function is still automatically set up. I know how to link and unlink clips but I'd like to not have to link them every time. Any idea how I can go back to the defaulted set up where clip and their audio move together? Thank you!