Hi guys
I accidentally deleted the source footage for my AE composition. All recovery efforts have failed.
My question: If I re-render it from my editing platform and save it under the same name, will AE be able to use that, or will it need the actual original file?
In which case I'm screwed.
I accidentally deleted the source footage for my AE composition. All recovery efforts have failed.
My question: If I re-render it from my editing platform and save it under the same name, will AE be able to use that, or will it need the actual original file?
In which case I'm screwed.