DVX100a so much better than XL1s

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

DVX100a so much better than XL1s

I am a high school student, I saved up my lunch dollars and etc to buy my own DVX100a, I am taking a video production class, and ofcourse there is some jerk who owns Canon XL1s, when I brought my camera to school to show it to him, he said that XL1s is far better than DVX100a, what an idiot, I told him, just because it is pretty doesn't mean it is a good camera, its a complete piece of **** camera compared to DVX100, it probably is a 1/4 of camera compared to DVX100a!

Anyone want to join this post, to prove that DVX100a is so much better than XL1s, I want to show this site to that jerk, please help me, I need some back up. 24 frames rules! I am kind of a geek, and that guy hates me and always brings me and my projects down in front of everyone in class, and I saved up for my camera, I am not one of those kids who get everything they wish for, that guy is one of them.

Please Support me! : )
    DVX100s is the best Consumer Pro Digital Camcorder in the world! loving it!

Thank you very much

Re: DVX100a so much better than XL1s

Well, I think considering we're all DVXusers, it's pretty obvious which camera is better ;)

But way to show that youthful exuberance (right David :P)
    Mike Donis
    Toronto, Ontario Canada

Comment

Id consider kicking him in the nuts and clocking his ass in front of the girls (That response is based purely on the fact that he tries to show you up and bag on you). Then, after you shot that you can show the world how cool 24p is.

You know what? All you gotta say is "Your **** look like a soap opera". HE puts you down in class? Does the teacher just stand there and let this happen? WTF are we paying these teachers for?

But really, why concern yourself with this dude? JUst start kicking ass and producing some epic films and your work for speak for itself.

Comment