1. Collapse Details
    GH2 Syncing audio using DualEyes
    Okay, so I feel like a total noob, but I cannot figure out DualEyes with the GH2. It is not recognizing the .MTS files. I could have swore that I saw other people using the original format with the program.
    Anyway, neither here nor there… I'm converting the AVC HD files now using a program called 5DtoRGB Lite. Should I have to be converting this to sync my audio? I am using an H4N if that matters, but I would assume almost everyone is.
    Could someone please share with me their workflow for syncing their audio?
    Last edited by K.L. Cleeton; 06-11-2012 at 04:30 PM.

2. Collapse Details
    plural/dual eyes
    Quote Originally Posted by K.L. Cleeton View Post
    Could someone please share with me their workflow for syncing their audio?
    I worked on a project last year using Plural Eyes and Premiere. It must be similiar for Dual Eyes, and there really was no trick, at least on the system I worked on. Are you using Premiere CS 5.5 or 6?

The program worked very well, it helped if you had your clips arranged chronologically on the time line. I was very impressed and it saved hours of work.

Maybe you have some kind of stand-alone version?

3. Collapse Details
    Quote Originally Posted by ninetto View Post
    I worked on a project last year using Plural Eyes and Premiere. It must be similiar for Dual Eyes, and there really was no trick, at least on the system I worked on. Are you using Premiere CS 5.5 or 6?

The program worked very well, it helped if you had your clips arranged chronologically on the time line. I was very impressed and it saved hours of work.

Maybe you have some kind of stand-alone version?