Page 1 of 17 1234511 ... LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    SEARCHING FOR ANGELS (formerly JANE DOE)
    UPDATE: 11/16/11

Secured 10 US city theatrical release + US DVD distribution!!

UPDATE: 04/30/11

Picture lock achieved! Now re-named "SEARCHING FOR ANGELS"!

UPDATE: 04/15/11

New trailer uploaded!!

UPDATE: 04/13/11

New posters added! And we're almost at picture lock!!

UPDATE: 02/02/11

Official extended trailer added!!

UPDATE: 10/10/10

Hey everyone, I'm a producer on Jane Doe and have taken over the thread for mastermind. I'll try to develop a production log based on what I can remember - feel free to ask specific questions and if I don't know the answer, I'll find out for you.

This has all been shot on 7Ds - usually with one camera, but we had a B camera out for some of the shoot days as well. We do have a teaser trailer that we cut back in February floating around online (I think its in this thread somewhere), but will likely be re-cutting a trailer in the following months...still to be seen however.

We are about 85% through principal photography and are excited to be this close to completion!

Foreign market poster (name change to Searching for Angels):

"Like" our Facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/#!/JaneDoeMovie

Check out the official extended trailer for the film here!

VIMEO LINK:

Last edited by Kegan; 11-16-2011 at 01:32 PM.
    "I dream for a living" - Steven Spielberg

IMDb Page

studio m

2. Collapse Details
    If you guys are into it I'd definitely love to make this a production blog of sorts. I know as a filmmaker I loved reading everyone elses production blogs since i joined this site in 2001 i think or whatever it was. so lemme know if you want me to do so aswell and I'd be honoured.
    JANE DOE the movie starring Vivica A. Fox and Veronika London
    http://www.facebook.com/janedoemovie
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1836010/
    www.janedoemovie.com

3. Collapse Details