View Full Version : legit?
IpathLOVE
07-16-2006, 04:16 PM
is digitial_dan legit? i sent him $1575 for a cam and its been 16 days and its not here yet. he sent it parcel and says that the fourth of july could have sent it back a few days. i pm'd him a few days ago and he has not gotten back to me yet. i sent him one today saying if my camera is not here in two days i am pressing charges.
Isaac_Brody
07-16-2006, 04:20 PM
Did you guys trade contact info? You should call him personally to get this sorted out.
IpathLOVE
07-16-2006, 04:25 PM
he just pm'd me back. he says he is legit and i will get a full refund in the case that i do not get the camera. i asked for his address now. only time will tell now.
aaron_wade
07-16-2006, 05:06 PM
i'd suggest crossing your fingers and a whole lot of praying! im sure everything will work out though. :)
IpathLOVE
07-17-2006, 01:12 AM
it is all ok now. we have talked about it and i understand now he is legit. sorry for "soilment" of dan's name.
spidey
07-17-2006, 05:31 AM
http://generallyawesome.com/2004/photos/hammer.jpg
as long as dan isnt this guy, I think you're fine on legitity.
Isaac_Brody
07-17-2006, 05:51 AM
Izzallgood.