PDA

View Full Version : Orchestral music for your project!!!

leogardini
03-12-2006, 02:55 PM
Hi everyone,

some of you already know me , Im an orchestral composer...Im available to score your movie for this contest , so please , first go to my site and if you have time listen to all of the tracks available there www.pacificocean.com.br ...than you may contact me for starting a great project:)!!!

Leo!!!
www.pacificocean.com.br

leogardini
03-13-2006, 06:42 AM
Wow , isnt anybody interested???

JPatnaude
03-13-2006, 07:07 AM
Your site looks really nice. Maybe an english version?

Jeff Patnaude

leogardini
03-13-2006, 09:10 AM
Your site looks really nice. Maybe an english version?

Jeff Patnaude Hey Jeff , the english version is there :)!!!

Larry Rutledge
03-13-2006, 10:00 AM
I'm listening now....WOW! Those sound great!

Right now I'm listening to the "Piano and Violin Impromptu" (my favorite two instruments)....it is beautiful. I'm guessing those are real instruments, right?

Final Design Studios
03-13-2006, 10:46 AM
wow. good stuff. This may be one of the best sounding DVXfests yet.

Kholi
03-13-2006, 11:16 AM
Most people aren't even shooting at the moment. I think there'll be interested parties, though.

=P

JPatnaude
03-13-2006, 12:32 PM
Hey Jeff , the english version is there :)!!!

In the words of Homer Simpson.....DOH!

Jeff P:huh:

Very nice compositions and doesn't sound cheesy in the least.
Excellent.

Larry Rutledge
03-13-2006, 03:39 PM
I just finished listening to the rest of your samples from your website.......WOW! :shocked: AMAZING! I love your work! I may be contacting you real soon!

aw grasshopper
03-13-2006, 06:39 PM
Leo -

Absolutely great music. I'm sure you will get more offers than you know what to do with. I know I would certainly consider you a prime choice.

Grasshopper

Brandon Rice
03-13-2006, 06:48 PM
WOW! Excellent stuff!!! WOW

Norm Sanders
03-13-2006, 07:55 PM