PDA

View Full Version : AC90: Does AC90 send Zebra Bars out the HDMI port?



Stryker
02-28-2013, 09:06 AM
Just got my first real field monitor. I see everything that shows on the built in display
on the field monitor (SmallHD AC7) except the zebra bars. Do I have some setting
wrong or is it just that the camera does not send them out?
Anyone know?

Thanks

Barry_Green
02-28-2013, 11:32 AM
Zebras cannot be output on the AC90's HDMI or other video outputs.

Stryker
02-28-2013, 12:46 PM
Thanks Mr Green! Great book by the way!