PDA

View Full Version : GH2 GH2 OSD on screen DURING record w/ External Mornitor



MattRobertson
05-15-2012, 08:35 PM
Hey guys, searched the whole internet for an answer on this and can't come up with anything. How do I get the display info on my small hd dp4 to stay on there while I am recording? It goes away as soon as you press record.

Justyn
05-15-2012, 08:38 PM
It's in the dipslay setup. You turn OSD on or off. I have it turned off when I"m steadicaming and then on when I'm using my monitor for other stuff. I'm pretty sure it's called OSD, but you can turn that on or off for sure....

MattRobertson
05-15-2012, 08:44 PM
Hmm.. looked through all the menu settings once again and see nothing of the sort

Fohdeesha
05-16-2012, 12:37 PM
no way to get it to stay on during record, sadly. Sucks, I know