PDA

View Full Version : How do I film a strobe light without rolling shutter artifacts?



Budgieboots
10-08-2011, 03:19 PM
Hello everyone, I got a gig filming inside a night club with a lot of strobe lights going off, and I was just wondering how I would go about filming in there without the rolling shutter artifacts that happen?

Anybody have any experience with this?

rejdmast
10-08-2011, 03:55 PM
Use the supplied Content Management Utility.

It has an option to fix the flashes.

Matthew Bennett
10-08-2011, 05:01 PM
What really? That's cool....