PDA

View Full Version : conform 60p to 24p?



Marco.L
03-09-2010, 03:11 PM
i jjst put my hands on my babe today and i could not figure out yet how to conform 60p to 24p...anyone help please...
i use FCP


still reading the foruns....thansk...

Marco.L
03-10-2010, 01:54 PM
yeah, idid it, through cinema tools....
thnaks

miloca
06-08-2010, 08:15 PM
Did you get the slowed down clip, half the original size? For some reason I am getting my 1280x720 footage conformed to 640x360. I looked for setting but didn't find anyway to change it.

Can you give me some advice in this matter?

Cheers,

Camilo