PDA

View Full Version : 24p Supported in AE?



Mark_Monciardini
04-17-2004, 08:49 PM
When creating a new Comp in AE there is no option for 24p. We can change the frame rate but will this remove pull down?

TylerGred
04-17-2004, 10:44 PM
Right click on the footage file in the explorer window and go to interpert video, then to main. That is where you remove the pulldown.

grinner
04-18-2004, 05:09 PM
You can also change your frate rate for the project by goin to comp settings. You can enter your frame rate when you create a new comp as well.