PDA

View Full Version : After Effects and Slo-Mo



Smithhouse
11-22-2004, 01:45 PM
Does After Effects do a descent job of doing slo-mo, or would I have to look into a 3rd party program such as Boris Continuum?

Thanks
Trey

hawks66
11-22-2004, 10:09 PM
i think it does a good job, once you pick it up, the frame blending and shutter angle options are easy enough.

Ihop
11-23-2004, 02:05 PM
yeah i does