PDA

View Full Version : New Jersey / Philadelphia Area, Who's in?

Luis_
03-25-2009, 11:21 AM
c'mon people let's make it happen!
I have the story already written!!!
I'll be a camera man, an actor, the director, the writer, WHAT EVER!
Let's do this!
Who's with me?

--Luis

truehuss
03-26-2009, 08:39 AM
Hey Luis, I am in the philly area and although I am new at this I would love to be involved . It seems you would have much more experience at this than I but I am smart, motivated and have a very good work ethic. hit me up b y email and lemme know what your looking for.. mangelgonzal@yahoo.com
I am trying to get some experience under my belt..

Luis_
03-26-2009, 08:43 AM
Great!
I'll send you an email with more details.

--Luis

Jay Rodriguez
03-26-2009, 09:06 AM
yeah man, shoot that email to me too.... I just responded to your PM a few minutes ago.

truehuss: what's an "HM Dof adapter"? Also, how are you with the flycam 5000? Do you feel comfortable shooting with it?

EDIT: I think I figured it out.... HM= Home Made?

truehuss
03-26-2009, 11:53 AM
u got it bro.. I'm basically new at filmmaking but I've done it before as a hobby.. I'm getting ready to shoot my 1st music video for my partner.. like luis above, I actually started in music production (I have a studio in philly) but now I want to film .. Badly!! so I've been buying a few things each check, getting myself ready equipmentwise.. I have a few other things also.. anyways, luis I'm at work so i cant check my email til 6pm. I will get back with u..

imustdirect
03-26-2009, 01:48 PM
I'm in. I sent you a PM.

DjMeko
03-27-2009, 04:32 PM
Hi Luis,

I'm in.

I'm friends with Jim. He said the work you did for him was great and gave me this link yesterday. He also gave me your cell phone number and I just wanted to let you know that I'll be calling you some time tomorrow.

Jim thought we can learn a lot from each other.